SPORT CHAIRS
NJCAA Region 16
 

 

SPORT AD LIAISON COACH CHAIR
 Volleyball - Division I Angie Totty  Paula Wiedemann
  Missouri State-West Plains  Missouri State-West Plains
  angelatotty@missouristate.edu  paulawiedemann@missouristate.edu
     
 Volleyball - Division II  Clint Culbertson  Marla Foreman
   Metropolitan CC-Longview  Cottey College
   clintculbertson@mcckc.edu  mkannady@cottey.edu
     
 Men's Soccer  Jay Mehrhoff  TBD
   East Central College  
   mehrhoj@eastcentral.edu  
     
 Women's Soccer - Division I  Shawn Summe David Owens
   St. Louis Community College Metropolitan CC-Blue River
   ssumme@stlcc.edu david.owens@mcckc.edu
     
 Men's Basketball - Division I  Mike Overman  Gene Bess
   Mineral Area College  Three Rivers College
   moverman@mineralarea.edu  gbess@trcc.edu
     
 Men's Basketball - Division II  Mike Overman   Marcus Harvey
   Mineral Area College   Metropolitan CC-Penn Valley
  moverman@mineralarea.edu  marcus.harvey@mcckc.edu
     
 Women's Basketball - Division I Shawn Summe  Tina Robbins
  St. Louis Community College  Crowder College
  ssumme@stlcc.edu  trobbins@crowder.edu
     
 Women's Basketball - Division II Shawn Summe  Shelly Ethridge
  St. Louis Community College  St. Louis Community College
  ssumme@stlcc.edu  metheridge@stlcc.edu
     
 Baseball - Division I  Chris Gober  Stacey Burkey
   St. Charles Community College  Three Rivers College
   cgober@stchas.edu  sburkey@trcc.edu
     
 Baseball - Division II  Clint Culbertson  Clint Culbertson
   Metropolitan CC-Longview  Metropolitan CC-Longview
   clint.culbertson@mcckc.edu  clint.culbertson@mcckc.edu
     
 Softball - Division I  Greg McVey  Tony Cook
   Jefferson College  Jefferson College
   gmcvey@jeffco.edu  acook2@jeffco.edu
     
 Softball - Division II  Stephanie Beason  Dave Guemmer
   Cottey College  Mineral Area College
   sbeason@cottey.edu  dguemmer@mineralarea.edu