SPORT CHAIRS
NJCAA Region 16
 

 

SPORT AD LIAISON COACH CHAIR
 Volleyball - Division I Angie Totty Paula Wiedemann
  Missouri State-West Plains Missouri State-West Plains
  angelatotty@missouristate.edu paulawiedemann@missouristate.edu
     
 Volleyball - Division II Jay Mehrhoff Lisa Mathes-Peters
  East Central College East Central College
  jay.mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu lisa.mathes-peters@eastcentral.edu
     
 Men's Soccer Jay Mehrhoff David Owens
  East Central College MCC-Blue River
  jay.mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu david.owens@mcckc.edu
     
 Women's Soccer - Division I Brian Bechtel Jason Howard
  Metropolitan Community College St. Louis Community College
  Brian.Bechtel@mcckc.edu jhoward@stlcc.edu
 Men's Basketball - Division I Tim Brix Chris Popp
  St. Charles Community College Missouri State - West Plains
  tbrix@stchas.edu cpopp@missouristate.edu
     
 Men's Basketball - Division II Tim Brix Jeremy Esry
  St. Charles Community College North Central
  tbrix@stchas.edu jesry@mail.ncmissouri.edu
     
 Women's Basketball - Division I Jim Gerwitz Tina Wilson
  Mineral Area College Crowder College
  jgerwitz@mineralarea.edu tinawilson@crowder.edu
     
 Women's Basketball - Division II Darren Pannier Jenni Croy
  State Fair Community College North Central
  dpannier@sfccmo.edu jcroy@mail.ncmissouri.edu
     
 Baseball - Division I Mike Overman Stacey Burkey
  St. Louis Community College Three Rivers College
  moverman4@stlcc.edu sburkey@trcc.edu
     
 Baseball - Division II   N/A   N/A
     
     
     
Men's Golf Steve Richman TBD
  North Central Missouri  
  srichman@mail.ncmissouri.edu  
     
Women's Golf Steve Richman Daniel Cordray
  North Central Missouri North Central Missouri
  srichman@mail.ncmissouri.edu dcordray@mail.ncmissouri.edu
     
 Softball - Division I Gene Bess/Brian Bess Tony Cook
  Three Rivers College Jefferson College
  gbess@trcc.edu acook2@jeffco.edu
     
 Softball - Division II John Sisemore Dave Guemmer
  Crowder College Mineral Area College
  johnsisemore@crowder.edu dguemmer@mineralarea.edu
     
Cross Country Brian Bechtel TBD
  Metropolitan Community College  
Brian.Bechtel@mcckc.edu
     
Indoor/Outdoor Track Jim Gerwitz TBD
  Mineral Area Community College  
  jgerwitz@mineralarea.edu