Established 1935
ArrowheadsBottlesBig Eddy VisitationWhite River points from the Hogan siteClovis and Gainey White River drills from the Hogan siteMAS visitors to the Big Eddy siteShoe from Arnold Research CaveTurkey Tails from the Titterington CollectionscottsbluffPostersgraham cave ditch diggerLone Rock Petroglyphsslides20-25Graham CaveBig Eddy (2)Big Eddy (1)MAS visitors to Ray HouseJakie Open HouseRetallick and Haswell

2015-2016 Board of Directors


Clark Montgomery,


Neal H. Lopinot, (417) 836–5363,


Richard E. Martens, (636) 532–3991,

Vice Presidents

Chairperson, Preservation of Sites Committee

Candace Sall,

Chairperson, Board of Trustees

James Roberts,

Co-Chairs, Outreach

Jessica Bernstetter,;

Glenna Dement,

Presidents Emeriti

This Web site is maintained by the Missouri Archaeological Society. To notify us of problems or to make comments, e-mail.
Last updated . © Missouri Archaeological Society