SPORT CHAIRS
NJCAA Region 16
 

 

SPORT AD LIAISON COACH CHAIR
 Volleyball - Division I Angie Totty Paula Wiedemann
  Missouri State-West Plains Missouri State-West Plains
  angelatotty@missouristate.edu paulawiedemann@missouristate.edu
     
 Volleyball - Division II Jay Mehrhoff Marla Foreman
  East Central College Cottey College
  jay.mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu mkannady@cottey.edu
     
 Men's Soccer Jay Mehrhoff TBD
  East Central College  
  jay.mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu  
     
 Women's Soccer - Division I Chris Gober David Owens
  St. Charles Community College Metropolitan CC-Blue River
  cgober@stchas.edu david.owens@mcckc.edu
     
 Men's Basketball - Division I Greg McVey Gene Bess
  Jefferson College Three Rivers College
  gmcvey@jeffco.edu gbess@trcc.edu
     
 Men's Basketball - Division II Greg McVey  Marcus Harvey
  Jefferson College  Metropolitan CC-Penn Valley
  gmcvey@jeffco.edu marcus.harvey@mcckc.edu
     
 Women's Basketball - Division I Shawn Summe Tina Robbins
  St. Louis Community College Crowder College
  ssumme@stlcc.edu trobbins@crowder.edu
     
 Women's Basketball - Division II Shawn Summe Shelly Ethridge
  St. Louis Community College St. Louis Community College
  ssumme@stlcc.edu metheridge1@stlcc.edu
     
 Baseball - Division I Mike Overman Stacey Burkey
  Mineral Area College Three Rivers College
  moverman@mineralarea.edu sburkey@trcc.edu
     
 Baseball - Division II    
     
     
     
Men's Golf Steve Richman TBD
  North Central Missouri  
  srichman@mail.ncmissouri.edu  
     
Women's Golf Steve Richman TBD
  North Central Missouri  
  srichman@mail.ncmissouri.edu  
     
 Softball - Division I Gene Bess Tony Cook
  Three Rivers College Jefferson College
  gbess@trcc.edu acook2@jeffco.edu
     
 Softball - Division II Stephanie Beason Dave Guemmer
  Cottey College Mineral Area College
  sbeason@cottey.edu dguemmer@mineralarea.edu
     
Cross Country Stephanie Beason TBD
  Cottey College  
  sbeason@cottey.edu  
     
Indoor/Outdoor Track Stephanie Beason TBD
  Cottey College  
  sbeason@cottey.edu